Chiefs Training Camp Dates Set

 14 replies

The Chiefs released the full training camp schedule today. Camp opens July 27 at 3:30 pm in St. Joe. This practice is open to the public with a $5 admission fee.

The Chiefs released the full training camp schedule today. Camp opens July 27 at 3:30 pm in St. Joe. This practice is open to the public with a $5 admission fee. Here is the rest of the schedule (from www.chiefs.com):

Sunday, July 28 – Practice – 8:15 a.m.
Season Ticket Member Day – $5 Admission for non-STMs
*Team Autograph Session

Monday, July 29 – Practice – 8:15 a.m.
Autographs: Linebackers

Tuesday, July 30 – Practice – 8:15 a.m.
Autographs: Defensive Backs

Wednesday, July 31 – Practice – 9:15 a.m.
Autographs: Wide Receivers & Tight Ends

Thursday, Aug. 1 – No Practice

Friday, Aug. 2 – Practice – 8:15 a.m.
Chiefs Alumni Day
Gatorade Junior Camp
*Team Autograph Session

Saturday, Aug. 3 – Practice – 8:15 a.m.
Family Fun Day – $5 Admission Fee
*Team Autograph Session

Sunday, Aug. 4 – Practice – 8:15 a.m.
Season Ticket Member Day
*Team Autograph Session

Monday, Aug. 5 – Practice – 9:15 a.m.
Autographs: Offensive Line & Defensive Line

Tuesday, Aug. 6 – No Practice

Wednesday, Aug. 7 – Practice – 8:15 a.m.
Autographs: Quarterbacks, Running Backs & Specialists

Thursday, Aug. 8 – Practice – 8:15 a.m.
Autographs: Linebackers

Friday, Aug. 9 – No Practice

Saturday, Aug. 10 – Preseason Game No. 1 – Chiefs vs. Bengals – 7:00 p.m. CT

Sunday, Aug. 11 – No Practice

Monday, Aug. 12 – Practice – 8:15 a.m.
Autographs: Defensive Backs

Tuesday, Aug. 13 – Practice – 8:15 a.m.
Autographs: Wide Receivers & Tight Ends

Wednesday, Aug. 14 – Practice – 8:15 a.m.
Autographs: Offensive Line & Defensive Line

Thursday, Aug. 15 – Practice – 8:15 a.m.
Military Appreciation Day – Final Camp Practice

— Camp Breaks —

*Practices July 24-26 are closed to the general public.

*Weather and field conditions are evaluated daily. All dates and times provided are subject to change. If practice is moved indoors due to poor conditions it will be closed to the general public. The club will notify fans via social media channels as soon as a decision is made.

You can find any updates to the schedule at www.chiefs.com.

14
Leave a Reply

Please Login to comment
4 Comment threads
10 Thread replies
0 Followers
 
Most reacted comment
Hottest comment thread
9 Comment authors
NHChiefsfanBleedingRedAndGoldTyronestjoechiefMasterChief Recent comment authors
  Subscribe  
newest oldest most voted
Notify of
NHChiefsfan
NHChiefsfan

Now we enter the Dead Zone.

backbone313
backbone313

Very happy they have position group autographs practices. It’s an opportunity to meet n greet many more players.

Anthony Stratton

Paging Berserker: Need to work out an All AG Training Camp take-over…

Berserker

My Hawaiian shirt is ready.

Anthony Stratton

Ready to brawl west side story-like?

MasterChief
MasterChief

Make it so and report back to me.

stjoechief

This is a most excellent idea. Hawaiian shirts all around!

Anthony Stratton

Hawaiian shirts and switchblades.

BleedingRedAndGold

Can’t believe no one else upvoted this. SMFH

zulu trader
zulu trader

all I need now is a ‘count-down’ clock . . . who’s in charge around here?

Anthony Stratton

Tyler is the one who figures all that stuff out, and he’s on military leave. Think you can hang on a few days?

zulu trader
zulu trader

only for Tyler, who I now appreciate for multiple reasons

Anthony Stratton

Appreciated

Tyrone
Tyrone

Well I can’t comment that at all and get it to display